What is it?
A tool that enables you to send a copy of the Production Task to TimeMaker User other than the Performer.
You can send a copy (carbon copy) of the Production Task via the CC field or a “blind copy” via the BCC field. When using the BCC field, the Performer will not be advised that a copy was sent.
The CC field is displayed by default. After you click the button, the BCC field will be displayed, allowing you to send a “blind copy”.
If you click the button when both: CC and BCC fields are shown, both fields will be hidden.