What is it?
In TimeMaker, users have a Login Name and a Real Name. This tool allows you to display the Real Name of the users with User Rights, in addition to their Login Names.
What happens if clicked?
The Real Names of the TimeMaker user that have User Rights will be displayed next to the Login Name or hidden.
Note: The Show Real Names option is checked by default.