What is it?
A tool that enables you to send a carbon copy of the Production Task to other TM Users or e-mail users.
You can send a copy (carbon copy) of the Production Task via the CC field or a “blind copy” via the BCC field. When sending a blind copy, the Performer will not be advised that a copy was sent.
What happens if clicked?
A copy of the Production Task will be sent to the TM User(s) or e-mail users entered in the CC or BCC field.
If you select CC, the Performer of the Production Task will see that a copy was sent. If you select BCC, the fact that a copy was sent will be hidden from view.