Delete action


A tool that enables an Owner to delete the Production Item.

The Performer’s Viewpoint – What happens to the Production Item from the Performer’s viewpoint?

When an Owner deletes the Production Item, the Production Item is removed from the Performer‘s Overall Inbox folder

and Overall Inbox > Production Items Assigned to Me folder.

A message will be received in the Performer‘s Overall Inbox folder informing the Performer of the deletion action.

The Owner’s Viewpoint – What happens to the 3 from the Owner`s viewpoint?

When an Owner deletes the Production Item, the Production Item is removed from the Owner ‘s TimeMaker Sent Items > Pending > Production Items Assigned by Me folder¬† and moved to the Owner ‘s TimeMaker Sent Items > Completions > Deleted TM Items.

All Action Toolbar buttons can be accessed from the Action Menu by right-clicking the Production Items. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.